Flagella

What sort of player are you on DayZ? *QUIZ*

So after browsing the internet, I found that there were no real good DayZ quiz'. There was one quiz however it was using the terms rogue, warrior etc. etc. So I decided I'd have a go at making my own Quiz. I've got two years mod experience plus now the standalone so I think I have enough experience to do it

CLICK HERE -> What sort of Player are you on DayZ? <- CLICK HERE

If you have any ideas for questions, put it down below or send it to me privately through inbox. So far there are only 13 questions so it will take you only a couple of minutes to complete. I will add a few more overtime but not many.

How it works?

Most answers give you points to Hero, Survivor, Bandit and KOS'er

Some answers give you points to both Hero + Survivor and Bandit + KOS'er (since there aren't always specific sort of ideas on whether that was a Hero or Survivor thing to do).

At the end of the quiz, your points are added up and the outcome (Hero, Survivor etc.) than comes up.

YOUR RESULT MAY NOT BE CORRECT if you answered with results that aren't consistent (for example saying you'll give beans yet you like to snipe people for no reason) will mean you will get a result that doesn't look right.

The only result that matters is your outcome. The other percentages make no difference!!!

NOTE: THERE CAN ONLY BE 6 OPTIONS MAXIMUM FOR EACH QUESTION ON THIS WEBSITE so don't go asking for an extra option on a question that already has 6 answers. Ask me to edit one or replace it

*Update 1*
Results should be more accurate now and added in extra options to questions 4, 9 and 10

*Update 2*
Extra option added in to question 6

*Update 3*

Outcomes have been altered so less chance of getting an uneven result

*Update 4*
New question added

*Update 5*
New question added

*Update 6*
Descriptions updated

*Update 7*

Question 6 and 11 altered

Edited by Flagella
  • Like 3

What sort of Player are you on DayZ?

Your Result: Bandit

92%