Sign in to follow this  
iWerderaner

Stuck in geometry - how to start with a new character?

I know this is the alpha version but I entered a house and 3 zombies came in. I killed the first one and attacked the next one and magically teleported to another house. I have a axe as my weapon but I shooted with it (lol). Weirdest part is that I'm now locked in a house and can't leave. :|

How can I start with a new character? I'm new to this game, only way I know is dying and then starting from sratch?

Edited by iWerderaner

I know this is the alpha version but I entered a house and 3 zombies came in. I killed the first one and attacked the next one and magically teleported to another house. I have a axe as my weapon but I shooted with it (lol). Weirdest part is that I'm now locked in a house and can't leave. :|

Just scroll and get out? Does the house look normal?

editing title for clarity

I'm locked in a hallway, there are stairs and a door upstairs which is locked and downstairs there are two locked doors.

No way out for me it seems..

I'm locked in a hallway, there are stairs and a door upstairs which is locked and downstairs there are two locked doors.

No way out for me it seems..

Would suggest just starting out with a new character.

Would suggest just starting out with a new character.

How can I start with a new character? I'm new to this game, only way I know is dying and then starting from sratch?

I know this is the alpha version but I entered a house and 3 zombies came in. I killed the first one and attacked the next one and magically teleported to another house. I have a axe as my weapon but I shooted with it (lol). Weirdest part is that I'm now locked in a house and can't leave. :|How can I start with a new character? I'm new to this game, only way I know is dying and then starting from sratch?