Immortal Technique

570 [Looking to Recruit] [Mature/Serious Dayz mod clan][18+ age requirement] [CCG Overpoch]

Ok so im not going to try to draw you in with some fancy title with big words in it, im just gonna get straight to the point, Hello everyone, my names Immortal and im a veteran DayZ mod player who's Ben playing for a long time off and on, I've ben in many different squads and clans and never really fit into many of them. I've just recently started getting back into the mod and I don't have any close friends or ex clan mates that really play. So what im looking to do is start my own clan/ squad of players on a fresh server, which i haven't picked yet, the server is still yet to be decided, id like to talk to my new members i will be recruiting before picking a server. The reason i want to start my own group is because I think most clans and groups out their are too big and don't get to know most of their members enough to have a close relationship with them, which is what i want, a close knit group of experienced players who like to have fun. I have bought a teamspeak for the clan already and once you put in an app i will give you the ip and password. I believe in quality over quantity and would rather have a more controllable amount of members than 10. my play times are mostly 10:30 pm-3am ish on weekdays and night times or early in the day on weekends. i play just about every day and i'm looking for members who play just as much as I do. So if you're willing to help me get this clan started put in an application below and ill get back to you ASAP, any questions let me know im sure their may be some because this is a fresh starting clan/ group,thanks :)

570 is RECRUITING

Players requirements:

**Experience in the game,

Will need to be over the age of 18( we do make exceptions)

**Be serious in what is needed to be done,

**Will need to be loyal to the squad,

**Members will need Team Speak and skype.

Have a decent mic/Headset.

Rules: