roflcopter127@yahoo.com

Establishing a New Rep as a Trader. [What I have to offer]

Hello there, I, like many people, have gotten just slightly bored of Dayz, but one thing I like doing is collecting things, so I thought, why not bring that to Dayz?

I only recently started collecting items to trade on a specific server, and what I want to do is continue trading fairly and cooperatively with people to establish a basis that I am a reputable trader. The one thing I'm lacking still is a car, which I will hopefully be acquiring some day soon, so we'd have to meet on foot somewhere close to where I am. [i trade items at Berezino.] So I want to build up enough reputation via smaller trades so that eventually, people who are in the area of Berezino that know the forums well, can see if i'm online by PM'ing me, and then I can trade them key items they need. Here is a current list of every item I have and am willing to trade for other items. I'd also like that if we have a successful trade, you give me a +1 on the traders/traitors list. Thanks :)

EDIT: This list is not accurate, will be updated within a day or so, depending on work. Look for it then, ~Lockdown

WHAT I HAVE:

[Weapons]

-AS50

-CZ550

-M107

-FN FAL

-DMR

-L85A2-AWS

-M14 AIM

-M4A1 Holo SD (2)

-M4A1

-M4A1 CCO SD

-M4A3 CCO (2)

-M249 SAW

-SVD Camo

-M1911

[Ammunition]

-8 10RND (M107)

-12 DMR

-13 STANAG

-7 AK

-9 FN FAL

-3 200RND M249

-11 SVD Camo

-3 STANAG SD

-4 CZ550

-1 Grenade

[Various Gear/Car Parts]

-1 Wheel

-1 Main Rotor Assembly

-1 Engine Part

-4 Scrap Metal

-9 Jerry Cans

-1 Fuel Tank Part

==

-4 Camo Clothing

-3 Tents

-2 Ghille Suits

-2 NVGs

-1 Antibiotics

-2 Blood Bags

-Various Medical Supplies

-Various Food/Drink