Kigrax

Expert Skill Level, No gear, Looking for PvP clan or group

I'm 18, have voip, -5 EST time zone. Looking for a mature, geared up pure pvp/pk clan or group. My steam is ninjarcher.

What makes you an expert? We would like to know!

This. If you're interested in playing though hit me up on steam. Steam: AggressiveK

@Aggressive I added you.

I'm an expert because I have many years of very consistent fps/tps experience. I can pubstomp on any game I play. Just like lots of other experienced pubstars

...... Something isn't right here. First: the title "Expert Skill Level, No Gear" Why do you have no gear if you're an expert? Second: Initial statement stating that your looking for a "geared up" clan or group.... IT'S A TRAP!

• Like 3

@Aggressive I added you.

I'm an expert because I have many years of very consistent fps/tps experience. I can pubstomp on any game I play. Just like lots of other experienced pubstars

So, all those years in FPS games translate into what? Being slightly faster to react in PvP situations?

Unless you've been playing ArmA for years, you're not an expert at all.

• Like 2

So, all those years in FPS games translate into what? Being slightly faster to react in PvP situations?

Unless you've been playing ArmA for years, you're not an expert at all.

Exactly.

I have no gear because I died recently. I couldn't care less if the dayz forum community would agree with my skill level, I'm simply letting anyone reading my advertisement know what I judge it to be. If you think this is a "trap" I'm willing to meet you under your conditions.

I have no gear because I died recently. I couldn't care less if the dayz forum community would agree with my skill level, I'm simply letting anyone reading my advertisement know what I judge it to be. If you think this is a "trap" I'm willing to meet you under your conditions.

No one thinks it's a trap, we all just know that you're not an expert.