Sign in to follow this  
Hystrix

Mosin 9130

Hello guys. I am trying to find Mosin 9130 rifle since release. Can someone give me some info about its location? Ty 4 help.

There are no sure spawns for the mosin. You can try all the usual places - military bases, airfields and bigger towns. Though its substantially rarer than the m4 you should be able to find one easily after server restarts.

Edited by overdosed

Just keep searching military bases for the Mosin. Occasionally, you'll also find one in homes and farms - I've actually found the majority of mine inside of broken-down cars, believe it or not.

• Like 2

Whenever I run across them they always seem to be inside what I believe to be school houses. I have found 4 of them since I started playing and 3 of them were in schools houses, usually on the first floor.

I also noticed that if you have 2 rifles... one in your hands and one on your back... when you log off of a server you lose whichever rifle you are currently carrying in your hands.

• Like 2

Me and my friend found one each in houses in Stary Sobor. I've heard of a lot of people finding them in wrecked cars too, but I only ever seem to find drinks and bits of maps in them.

• Like 2

Whenever I run across them they always seem to be inside what I believe to be school houses. I have found 4 of them since I started playing and 3 of them were in schools houses, usually on the first floor.

I also noticed that if you have 2 rifles... one in your hands and one on your back... when you log off of a server you lose whichever rifle you are currently carrying in your hands.

you dont loose second gun its in the inv screen just drag it back in your hands and yeah the school top floor has them alot.

Seem to be pretty random. If you do find one it might be awhile before you find any ammo or vice versa.