I am always Friendly

Any new players that need help out there?

I AM TERRIBLY SORRY BUT THIS TOPIC HAS BECOME OBSOLETE! :( I NO LONGER PLAY DAYZ MOD. WHEN THE STANDALONE COMES UP I WILL MOST LIKELY START HELPING PEOPLE AGAIN. :D

At the moment I am playing WarZ (I know everyone hates it and the company is extremely suspicious but the game is fun as long as you stay away from high pop-servers.) I have played the game with ''StreetRidaz'', check out his channel first team-play video pops up next Wednesday! :D

If there are any ''noobs'' still out there that need help in this game, or if know basics just needs a partner. I know how frustrating this game can be, so I do what I can to help others. I used to run around on the spawn points in Chenarus and team up with new-spawns, and many times they were very thankful. I once had a guy that thought me some pro stuff in DayZ when I didn't know shit, and now I wan't to do that to others. I have been playing this game for 3,5 months so I believe I am at least semi-talented so that I can teach something.

Add me on Skype: Markus-1997

Or on Steam: Markus-1997 EDIT: My Steam is at the moment unusable and will stay that way for I don't know how long. Please add me on Skype, if you can't find me give me your Skype name. PS: I am from Finland if there are many hits for my Skype-name. EDIT: MY STEAM IS BACK TO NORMAL AND NOW YOU CAN ALSO ADD ME ON STEAM. Took 9 hours straight to fix it. XD LOL

This is not some pathetic DayZ trap by a bandit, this is a legit offer and I do this cause I kinda miss the first weeks of playing DayZ. When everything was still challenging and creepy...