assassin_ukg

Dayz Auto Run - [Application]

DayZ Auto Runner

After seeing a lot of people asking for a "Dayz Auto Runner" button/app, I decided to make one.

The application is very simple. Just press "w" 3 times to start running then once more to stop!

The application is clean and will NOT steal your account, rape your mum or make you a coffee.

-Preview-

If the application won't start, Just do a windows update then try again.

Windows will download all necessary files.

*This has been used many times and has been tested by many people to bring you what it is now, A clean safe way to run!

*To those worried this is a keystealer!! Fear not for i am a clean coder who stays away from malware.

The application can be verified by

KaMikaZeDaN

Who would not let me release this on his private popular hive, if it was anything short of legit!

Thanks for your time and support!

Download

Any problems can be reported on the website here

*report bugs seems to of stopped working, so please just use the simple contact form i have just setup.

Edited by Assassin_UK1
  • Like 4

Seems like a great idea, but I'm not downloading anything external just in case there is some lurking code. So no thanks! :P

some random on dayz forums says this is legit? what could possible go wrong.

The program is legitimate. I just decomposed the .exe and skimmed through the code. Nothing there which seems malicious. Although I did not thoroughly look through.

With the links provided and the professionalism of the OP & program, as well as it being posted on the actual DayZ forums, I do doubt that this guy is out there to "Steal your account, rape your mum or make you coffee".

Just as a general rule on the internet, don't download a .exe unless you know exactly what it is you're downloading and you trust the source.

This is also a stupid program for lazy people. Running is part of dayz, if you don't want to play the game, don't play it.