Wolf of Thorns

Members
  • Content count

    74
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Wolf of Thorns

  • Rank
    Helicopter Hunter

Recent Profile Visitors

1706 profile views
  1. Thanks for the update, Baty!
  2. Love it, Irish!
  3. Every time I see your avatar, I hear Peter Sellers say, "Mr. President, it is not only possible, it is essential."
  4. I'm quite monogamistic when it comes to DayZ
  5. video

    Thank you for the kind words, Espa!
  6. video

    Thanks, Espa! We look forward to receiving your app!
  7. video

    Hey, Espa! We're on Remnants DayZ Roleplay. You can check us out by registering on remnantsdayzrp.com and going through our whitelisting guide: http://remnantsdayzrp.com/phpbb/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=38 It's a bit of a process to insure the quality of our community members, but we like to think it's worth it.
  8. video

    Just your average run-in with violent weirdos...
  9. lmao, Irish
  10. Hello, Sumrak, and thank you for taking the time to talk to us about the future of the DayZ map and answer a few of our questions. (Great questions so far, everyone.) Are there any plans to add a moving river to Chernarus, (perhaps one that survivors could put a canoe or inflatable raft on for a swift trip to the coast?) -- and are there any plans to add a single vast inland lake with an island -- and if not in South Zagoria, then perhaps in another province if one comes in an expansion?
  11. They're hidden in a drum on your server, along with all of the bear traps and trip wires. 1000 hours in, combing the map, and I've never found any.
  12. roleplay event

    When: Saturday, April 22nd, 2017 / 7:00 PM Eastern, 6:00 PM Central, 4:00 PM Pacific Where: Staroye Who: Any Survivors that wish to participate Premise: Two strange survivors arrive in Staroye seeking one Dr. Ogion San Germaine... For more information, check us out at remnantsdayzrp.com