mattdbx@yahoo.com

The Brutal Diary: Part 1

I've noticed that a lot of people tend to enjoy the story-telling aspect of the bandit forums, I'm not talking about the survivor tear-jerkers about how they got killed in cold blood by a bandit while looting Elektro, I'm talking about the well-written suspenseful tales of charisma, brutality, bravery, and skill.

If you're into narration type threads, you're in the right place. Many of you have been cruising around the forums looking for something interesting...or time consuming, take a gander.

Disclaimers:

1. I'm not a bandit, I'm a sociopath, a murderer, a scoundrel, a DayZ anarchist - whatever you want to call it. I kill anything that moves, not because of any doctrine, just because that's what I enjoy doing. I'm an artist, the ground of Chernarus is my canvas, and red is the primary color I choose to paint it. I'm a doctor, and though my patient survival rate is abysmal...my bed-side manner is legendary.

2. I don't care if you don't agree with my way of playing, you can leave whatever kinds of comments you want, you can rage, call me evil, say I'm an asshole...you have every right in the world to do so...I'm just warning you that not a single fuck will be given.

Date: 9/9/12

Locations: Elektro, Cherno, Three Valley

Kill #1+2:

I spawned in at Three Valley where one of my tents is located (Yay for 1.7.2.6) and decided that today...today I was going to be "that guy". I put most of my great gear into my tent...not because I'm afraid of losing it...more because I knew I wouldn't be living very long, and I didn't want to give something rare to whoever finally killed me. My Kit: Rangefinders, M14 AIM + 4 DMR mags, Ghillie Suit, M1911, Alice pack, Medical Supplies, 5 x cooked meat, Misc.