MadMcardle

[UK] MadMcardles Server [First Giveaway Announced]

I have just purchased a public server, just to get me started and used to using the ACP etc, I was wondering if someone could help me with the BEC, as I understand it that must be running right? But when I check it on the Addon Manager it says it is terminated. I just want to make sure it's all running fair and correct so I don't get a warning :P

Thanks

Mad

Edited by MadMcardle

Thanks for tweaking my topic to make it right magical invisible person :) lol

Hey there!

I currently am running my server through ACP as well. I've been messing around with it for the past 3 months so I have a good idea on what to do. I know how to code BEC at a level that is compatible with DayZ. What is it exactly you are trying to do?

Hey there!

I currently am running my server through ACP as well. I've been messing around with it for the past 3 months so I have a good idea on what to do. I know how to code BEC at a level that is compatible with DayZ. What is it exactly you are trying to do?

Thanks for the reply man, I just want to make sure my server is running within the guidelines as when it started up it said the BEC was terminated, but when actually in-game playing the BEC notices to pop up in the left hand corner, so I am guessing everything is fine?

Thanks for the reply man, I just want to make sure my server is running within the guidelines as when it started up it said the BEC was terminated, but when actually in-game playing the BEC notices to pop up in the left hand corner, so I am guessing everything is fine?