William B.J. Blazkowicz

Adult looking for mature group

For those with a short attention span:
Wife|Husband share one dayz account and looking for active group that understands when real life calls and someone who cannot be on everyday. I am a former air force mechanic and understand of tactics and enjoy team work however I am not interested in me or my wife being belittled or yelled at by kids|manchildren who scream or shout and forget the game is played to have fun.

More background:
I am fairly new to Dayz however me and my wife have been able to obtain and shotgun and plenty of ammo and a blood bag and a few supplies. Don't have much to offer larger groups besides being a pack mule or being a spotter of sorts as long as we are included in the team I am happy. For gaming experience however I come from playing the original ghost recon and rainbow six games back in the day. I also played operation flash point and a few others however due to work and kids it’s hard to invest allot of time playing every new game.

As for the subject of time I am in the
EST time zone and my play times are very random. Somewhere between 3PM-7AM you might find me or my wife playing mostly me though working on getting her a computer so she can play separately. I have a microphone and a rather laid back guy and looking to make friends to play Dayz and perhaps other games that come along as well.

Due to the stragness of the world we live in I would prefer it if you posted your contact information here and perhasp a brief message about the group if that isn't to much trouble. I will be checking on this post and responding to offers as they come and see if I can't find a good fit.

34pescg.jpg

Hey there,

I am part of a small group that was created recently and we are looking for players to play with us, kick back and have some fun!