ORiGiN Machinima

[HIGH DETAIL!] Free Cinematic Intros For Your Videos. [With Demo's]

So I've created intro's for a couple of people from the forums for their DayZ videos.

Below this post you will see several examples of my work.

I've been making cinematics in ARMA II for around 3 months now, with various short films etc. Since i've honed my skills a little in terms of editing and capturing footage I hereby extend my offer to anyone who reads this post and would like an introduction made for their youtube videos.

There are several points to understand before requesting one.

* These are done for free, and as such I would request that you kindly credit me in your video(s) description with a direct link to my channel.

* I'm usually very busy so it can takes anything from several days to a week.

* you can choose the music, infact I encourage you to so that you don't get something with music you hate.

* My channel name (Origin Machinima) will be placed in very sall text at the end of the cinematic in the bottom right of the screen "Created by Origin Machinima"

MAIL ME ON THE FORUMS OR ON YOUTUBE WITH THE FOLLOWING:

*Music Choice (optional)

*Link to Channel

*Location (Takistan/Chernarus/Namlask) (Optional)

And thats pretty much it. After having some pretty damn good support and alot of subs come from these forums, it's time I gave something back to a portion of the community.

EXAMPLES OF PREVIOUS WORK:

Edited by ORiGiN Machinima
  • Like 7

Gotta say that this guy has some real talent and is taking some time out to help me, you guys should definitely show your support :)

Those are some serious quality videos. And for free? You are awesome man.

• Like 2

Wow, any chance that you'd make any arma 2 editor tutorials? These are really good

Once I get some free time i'll go voer some of the basics :).

I have a short holiday coming up where I will be able to do several of these per day, if you want onw or two for your channel make sure you contact me soon!