Sign in to follow this  
DireMickey

Scope changing?

Ok so what if in the random piles of junk you find around the world of day z you could find detachable and reatachable scopes of different zooms which you could attach to the hunting rifle as (if im correct, i have not found it in awhile) it only has one zoom range. Along with these scopes you might also find silences which you could attach to guns which would obviously decrease the range and power of the shot.

Just a thought. No hate please. Yes or no would be fine.

Edited by DireMickey

i think that modding and damage will be a feature of weaponry in SA

i think that modding and damage will be a feature of weaponry in SA

mmk. thanks for the feedback :)

simply putting a silencer on a gun doesn't change anything.

It's the subsonic Ammo you need, for the weapon to be silent, that decrease the range and power of the shot.

I am no expert, but i think there is more to it than plug and play with silencers (and other weapon mods, too)

But I like the Idea xD

Edited by UmBe

It's the subsonic Ammo you need, for the weapon to be silent, that decrease the range and power of the shot.

I am no expert, but i think there is more to it than plug and play with silencers (and other weapon mods, too)

But I like the Idea xD

thankyou for the feedback :)

woah i went a little beserk last night

Edited by Trizzo

But I like the Idea xD

You don't need subsonic rounds to suppress a weapon, but it will be more efficient, since they use less gunpowder. Smaller "pow"

WTF!

"Whilst sorting though a medial trash bin full of aids needles i found a "detachable non zoom silencer" that i can change between makarov and as50?

What the actual fuck are ou talking about? And why did you preface your idea with "dont hate;. Do you generally amke random stream of conscious unoformied ideas that lead nowhwere? And yes or no to what! Explain yourself!