Dabaroony

I need a friend.

First off, I'm relatively new to the game. Hello. I'm J. Pleasure to meet you.

I have been playing for a couple weeks now, and have yet to encounter a single friendly. As much as I plead, type/yell "Friendly!" or "Unarmed!", salute, or just try to run, it always ends in an exchange of bullets and (more often than not) my demise. Maybe I have an essence that screams, "Kill me!". Maybe it's all the wannabe-bandit children you all complain about. I don't know.

However, to the meat of this post: I am looking for someone to play this with casually. I'm not looking to dedicate myself to a clan. But someone to roam the wastes with occassionaly. I may be fairly new to DayZ but I am a competent gamer, a qucik learner, and do my best to be helpful.

22 years, PST. Steam ID: bbydbs, Skype: jbrunett45

PS: No Russians.

Edited by Dabaroony

You sir need a clan and there's a forum category for that but if that doesn't work out get one of your gaming friends to come and play with you.

I added your steam but can't add your skype for some reason, get back to me soon if you can!

The airfield seems to be hotzone for friendlies in my experience. I once ran into 4 friendlies in the course of an hour.

The airfield seems to be hotzone for friendlies in my experience. I once ran into 4 friendlies in the course of an hour.

i ran into 2 before at the airfield but after away they betrayed me, the guns that i found for them stupid newbies

Edited by Candylol