Sign in to follow this  
Tence

And you try helping out a desperate guy..

Haha, this aint no hate or nothing topic, just a story that gave me a slap to the face.

I was playing on a server with more than 20 people or so, and I was starting to go really low on food, and I was around elektro. So I head down on a hill to look around if there arent any bandits, coast was clear.

Now personally, Im not that kind of guy that kills everyone he sees, I only kill when I gear gunshots coming towards me, or the person is causing threat to me from his 'body language'

But I saw a guy getting chased by 20 zombies through elektro, and he was bleeding, I was on the second floor of the offices, wearing a ghillie suit, as50, and other goodies. But he spotted me, and started shouting 'Please help me, Im new at this game and I dont know where to find a gun', when he said that, he broke his leg and dropped on te floor, so I started shooting at the zombies, trying to get them off him. Once they got killed, I quickly went down and dragged his body while he was passed out, I bandaged him, gave him morphine, and he stood up. At first I thought I might have found an ally to join my little gang on the server, and he asked me if theres any chance I could help him get a start at the game, luckily for him, there were loads of nice stuff in the offices, so I managed to get him a compass, a czheck bag, and a makarov, as soon as I told him heres a secondary for you, while I was looking for more stuff for him, I started to get sprayed by him, and got killed.

That really really piss*d me off. Luckily for me, that guy was actually new to the game, I managed to spot him in the general store. Grabbed a revolver, and assaulted him from all entries of the shop with my friends. MAN DOWN.

But yeah, its just a reminder, not every survivor that sais hes new, wont be friendly to you. So if your a guy like me that likes helping out people, get them some gear, and move out :D

Edited by Tence