Sign in to follow this  
blissard (DayZ)

God-mode hacker on US 355

Me (ingame name: Anders) and my friend Zenworks were playing on US 355 (hosted by survivaloperations.net) half an hour ago. Time is 00:30 here (+1GMT). Server was GMT -5.

We were going from Polana to Gorka when we heard a chopper nearby, and took cover under some spruce(?) trees. They went over us, came back, then went over and away over the hill. There's no way they could have spotted us under those trees. We thought nothing more of it and went on to Gorka.

We were lying in the forest just south of Gorka when I heard movement behind me. Thinking it was my buddy, i turned around, only to discover that it was not! A guy just stood there RIGHT in front of me, in green camo clothes, and with some sort of machine gun. I was so startled that I started shooting my M249, first in the body, 10-15 shots, blood spurting, no reaction. Then aiming for the head, hit him with 6-7 shots, no reaction, he just stood there looking around. Then *pow pow pow*, and I was dead. Time of death aprox. 00:00 GMT+1.

My friend disconnected when he heard this guy was invincible, so we got no name..

My only lead on this is the people that were on the server a couple of minutes later:

Leonidos

Mr. Gupplez

Cluskey

{PAF} BoomPow

Michael

[2nd SRS] Phoenix

jesse

dkdy

justin

Can you check the logs to see who killed me or something?

Edited by blissard

You commented on my thread I know for a fact MR Gupplze and Michael are legit those are the guys I roll with my name was Chris wierd it wasn't on there. And the chopper was probably us we have the chopper in the server. But yeah they guy who killed me had the soldier skin idk if thats in the game or not but ive never seen it.

Here is my thread I have screenshots of a SUV he spawned in http://dayzmod.com/forum/index.php?/topic/54321-hacker-in-us-355/

Also the Suv Is still in the server, but we flew up above it and blew it to hell.

Edited by TBERT88