-Omerta-

Chicago lone wolf looking for a brother in arms

So i started playing a few days ago and have already logged well over 20 hours of pure game time, and after tons of trial and error, adjusting to the learning curve and mastering the art of zombie control and effective looting i am now looking for a partner.

I have finally learned the best way to loot is to go straight for local deer stands/barns and travel north to small towns while using the dayzdb map for landmarks and after getting lucky with an ak-74 /w laser sight, m16a2(for bandits) and a full tool belt i need someone to look after my back. I have over 9 ak-74 clips and 4 m16 clips so im locked and loaded. Currently im on the outside of the stary military tents after losing my tent and my secondary weapon to a server restart. I am very very keen on not dying this time, because for everyone that knows running from the electro power plant all the way to stary sobor is a very long run. I got into a massive fire fight pinned down inside the power plant. 3 bandits fired upon me while i was looting and i ended up killing 2 of the bandits with a fresh m24 i picked up on the fly and booked it north while the 3rd was guarding their bodies.

My plan of action is getting in and out of the airfield and going in solo will just get me killed. I have never found a crash site before(the dayzdb is sorta misleading after i travel to over 8 marked sites). After the airfield it's off to krasnotav to start building a heli, We can foot it or take a detour down to vybor and see if we cant get our hands on a vehicle.

Anyway, here's the guide lines or what im looking for

1. You must have a mic, we can use skype, mumble, vent, anything is fine but VOIP is a must.

2. I dont care about what gear you have or how long you played. If you're new to the game that's fine i'd love to teach you the basics and ropes. Keep in mind though that i dont plan on going shore side to pick you up.

3. Nobody under 18 please.