Chriski

[DayZ OverPoch Napf] -mod=@DayzOverwatch [PVE] [PVP] [New DynamicTraders] [500+ Vehicles] [100+ helis] [start loadout] [custom places] [safe traders]

hi peeps, im looking for people to join my new server, im a friendly and active admin and i would love for you to join and explore my dayz overpoch server. i have added a few custom things and im going to add more custom cars and wepons onto the game to make it more interesting below is a short list of what i have been up to.

updates to the Server are below
Edited by RedEYE88

Looks like fun! I'll give it a try and log on to your server tonight!

uI9P8kW.jpg

Hello Survivor! We are looking for YOU to populate our server.

All play styles are welcome; banditheroneutral survivor...
Clans and groups also very much welcome!

[OverPoch Napf By RedEYE][-mod=@DayzOverwatch][PVE/PVP][start Loadout(LargeGunBag)][safezone Traders][DynamicTraders][Tow/Lift][Repair/Refuel][snap/Build][Multi Difficulty Missions][500+ Vehicles][80+ Helis][Custom Places][indestructible Bases](1.0.4.2/112555)

IP - 86.25.90.157:2304
ts3 - 74.91.123.176:1013

- Trader safezones - (Godmode + Speedlimit + anti backpack stealing)

- Tow & Heli Lifting for Vehicles

- Customized Traders - (Bandit or Hero specific Traders)

- Dynamic Traders - (Appear around the map in different places - change position on restart - not safezone'd)

- All Overwatch items added to existing epoch Traders

- Customized loottables - (overwatch items included in loot)

- Multi difficulty missions - (Some are tough, be smart about killing them, it's worth it!)

- Indestructible Cinderblocks

- Maintain your Base - (costs more the bigger it is)

- Fullmoon Nights

- Big Plotpoles - 80m Radius (so you can build your killer base)

- Autorefuel/-repair/-rearm - on Fuelstations for a bit of Gold

- Custom Map Addons - not included on the map as markers (explore its worth it)

- Loot piles - (Big boxes spawn in buildings and custom buildings with BIG Loot - explore)