Cooper Joe

L00king for a Clan/group

Hey there, I only started playing DayZ a week ago but i've gotten to grips with it. It's getting pretty boring playing solo so i'm looking for some sort of group/clan. There are so many to choose from I don't know who to pick, so that's why I made my own topic.

What I'm looking for:

-At least 3 ACTIVE members

-Preferably a hero type clan, but i'll accept any

-Not too serious to the point i'm not having fun and not too laid back i'm not engaged. I'd like a healthy balance.

-An active server with plenty of people. I don't want us to be hugely dominant to the point it's easy.

Steam: cooperjoeg

Thanks!

P.S.

I'm 17 living in the UK :)

• Like 1

Hey there, I only started playing DayZ a week ago but i've gotten to grips with it. It's getting pretty boring playing solo so i'm looking for some sort of group/clan. There are so many to choose from I don't know who to pick, so that's why I made my own topic.

What I'm looking for:

-At least 3 ACTIVE members

-Preferably a hero type clan, but i'll accept any

-Not too serious to the point i'm not having fun and not too laid back i'm not engaged. I'd like a healthy balance.

-An active server with plenty of people. I don't want us to be hugely dominant to the point it's easy.

Steam: cooperjoeg

Thanks!

P.S.

I'm 17 living in the UK :)

hiya mate, check out The BSB Network. We're well established and stable (set up in 2002) and have supported Day Z since launch with our own server and we will be supporting Stand alone. Our server has 2 factions already set up and active, The Scorpions (Bandits) and The Ravens (Heroes!). Mostly just a good laugh and banter between memerbs on TS3 but also comeptiitve events and tournaments.

. Check out our website for more details @ http://www.bsbnetwork.com

Legion of Honor is recruiting

UNITED STATES - CANADA - UNITED KINGDOM - AUSTRALIA - EUROPE

Logo_zps4dee0b29.jpg

See our recruitment post for details:

Legion of Honor is recruiting again!