Sign in to follow this  
exile166

You're all pathetic

Hey!

I started playing about 2 weeks ago. I love this game.

This "community" is what will be the cause of this great mod to collapse.

The way these Senior players act with some sense of entitlement is just disgusting.

New people, chill the hell out. It just came out today, it will be fixed.

Unless the dev gets disgusted by how much of a shitty fan base he has.

Good day.

People are quick to react and voice what they dislike and the fanboys are quick to defend everything because they think rocket is infallible. He's not, he's human not a god and can and will make mistakes, that's why we have patches and discussions on features.

You have 1 post and just signed up today. I assume you signed up to bitch about the fact that you don't like the fan base? Great job there. -_-

You have 1 post and just signed up today. I assume you signed up to bitch about the fact that you don't like the fan base? Great job there. -_-

Yes sir.

And thank you.

Ya that somes it up for the OP. He made a point but then shit all over the community I actually thought for a second he was sensible.

op does make a solid point tho, the community is starting to get very hostile. pretty much any idea that someone suggests is met with flaming and complaining that they are a cod noob.

mortal online comes to mind when thinking of a similar situation, their forums were the same way and they argued and fought against any change/content in their game, and the devs started siding with them. game isn't exactly doing very well now

Well this update sure as hell splitted the community in half thats for sure.

We've been divided for a long time as it is.

Bandits vs survivors

Carebears vs PK'rs

CZ vs Winchester

Now its Hardcore "fanboys" vs Casual "newbs".

I think it comes with people's natural way of thinking in Black/white.

Hey!

The way these Senior players act with some sense of entitlement is just disgusting.