So Today on my Server Germany / Cologne was again a Cheater group with the Tag ) =FUN=. They spawned behind survivours and kill them.

I only have one of this guys name =FUN= Egoist.

OMG!!!

Only cause one of us spawned behind you you going to call us hacker? Seriously? please learn to play and stop crying.

=FUN= is a serious and CLEAN clan so dont call us hacker...

xD sry but its just a stupid post...

greez =FUN= IgnoranT

Actually. He has no grounds to prove it's a hack. Nor do you have any grounds on saying this is a stupid post, when in general ideals. You cant spell nor prove that the clan is clean or serious. But same goes for him, both of you hold no proof.

This is just my opinion, but Heres how i see it:

P1: "This guy/clan is hacking because "

P2: "Wait, my clan is clean. This guy is stupid and dosnt know what hes talking about!"

Lying or not? You do the math..

Im an expert at detecting people who lie, keyboard or not, there are still "body signals" that people give off when lying.

Examples i saw in this thread:

- Quickly posted replies. (He saw the thread and posted as fast as he could to defend himself. "Holy crap i got reported! Need to make a reply now!")

- Poor quality of defense. (Hastily typed messages, and lack of credible evidence.)

- Accusing the Reporter. (Red Flag. You instantly make yourself look guilty by accusing the person that reported you without proper evidence.)

NOTE: I am not pointing fingers, i am only bringing my opinion to the table. Take it as you wish.

Hey Guyz,