1 post in this topic

visitors_event_mjm3xx.png

When: Saturday, April 22nd, 2017 / 7:00 PM Eastern, 6:00 PM Central, 4:00 PM Pacific
Where: Staroye
Who: Any Survivors that wish to participate

Premise: Two strange survivors arrive in Staroye seeking one Dr. Ogion San Germaine...

 

For more information, check us out at remnantsdayzrp.com

Octopink gave beans to this

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now

  • Similar Content

    • By Wolf of Thorns
       
       
       
       
       
    • By Wolf of Thorns
       
       
       
      This is from a live roleplay event on the Remnants DayZ Roleplay server on Saturday 4-29-17. 
      Come join our survivor sandbox at remnantsdayzrp.com
    • By Wolf of Thorns


       
      When: Wednesday, May 3rd, 2017 / 7:45 PM Eastern, 6:45 PM Central, 4:45 PM Pacific, 12:45 AM UTC+1
      Starting Location: Star City (Staroye)
      Who: Any Survivors that wish to participate
       
      Come join our survivor sandbox on a private whitelisted server at http://remnantsdayzrp.com/